Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

78 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisharie N.
Submitted 10/05/18
I would like to HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levitt as the kindest, most caring, and professional physician that I have had the privilege to know. His bedside manner is unlike any physician that I have ever known. His staff is sooo caring and empathetic. They were so supportive while I was trying to conceive. I am pregnant now but didn’t understand the billing process and they took the time to explain everything to me. I’m looking forward to my wonderful journey with my new medical family
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Levitt always ask you have any questions or concerns. He is very respectful. He alway listens to you and answer any questions you have.
Kellie C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Awesome! As always.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Doctor and entire staff take the time to make sure I’m comfortable, healthy, and have all of my questions answered. Thank you!
Beverly D.
Submitted 09/06/18
I have Been a patient of Dr Levitt since 1994. He delivered my daughter in 1994 and he was my Dr even befor that. I am So pleased with his care of his patients. He listens and he cares about your health. He recommends things that will better your health. He is a very caring Dr. So very thankful that he Is my Dr. Thankyou Dr Levitt for being a great person and a wonderful Dr.
Jenohn C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Fun and exciting
Tasheena C.
Submitted 09/05/18
routine ob appt for 28 week check up
Noor A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Good doctor.. Good team
Kendle J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always a good experience to see Barb and Dr Levitt!
Shedra F.
Submitted 08/21/18
I a made a last minute appointment and they were able to see me right away.
Kim L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very professional and good atmosphere
Tamayra G.
Submitted 08/11/18
Not only is Dr Levitt my dr for 20 yrs. But he has grown to be my friend! Barb and Lady are the best!
Patsy H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great...recieved lots of information.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 08/08/18
Just love them all Barbie,Lady,Dr Levitt always make it enjoyable and not blah
Julie K.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Levitt has been my doctor for over 28 years. During this time he has delivered my daughter, seen me through menopause and continued to provide excellent medical care and advice. His office staff is superior, especially Barb and Lady. I now live 3 hours away but continue to see Dr. Levitt for my gynecological care. THE BEST !!!
Nikesha S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Awesome experience. I never had a doctor care so much. Best decision I've made going to this office
April M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Levitt and his staff are so wonderful! Very happy to make the switch from my last doctor!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/27/18
I used the site to see upcoming appointments, and to see test results. Love the site.