Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

98 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was really nervous about getting another IUD put in and Dr. Levitt played my favorite music and truly eased my worries.
Desteni H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Levitt since my very first visit. Dr. Levitt is educated, kind, personable, and takes the time to speak with you and address your questions and concerns. The office staff and nurse team are also all wonderful and feel like friends when you speak with them. I'm glad to have found this office and would highly recommend the whole team.
Lashaundra H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great team of ladies that work together to make sure you're taken care of before Dr. Levitt gets to you.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Levitt has a marvelous rapport with his patients. I have been his patient since the early 90s. He always talks to me before the actual exam and he understands that your overall health is about the physical and the emotional. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to going to see him every year because I feel that he is a friend as well as my doctor. He has provided the best care for me over the years.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Friendly staff and very thorough
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Brian Levitt is always great. I have been going to him for years .
Laura B.
Submitted 03/08/19
very good visit as usual.
Corinthia R.
Submitted 03/08/19
First time here and my experience with Dr. Levitt and ALL of the lady’s that work here was simply amazing! I will definitely be back!!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Love this practice! Dr. Levitt and his staff are very professional, caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Jeanette V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Levitt is a very courteous & kind physician who takes the time to listen. I highly recommend him.
Fumi J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Stephania J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Levitt and Amy were very helpful. They were compassionate with my circumstance beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Sabina G.
Submitted 01/17/19
He is funniest doctor i ever met lol And good one!thank you for taking care of me!!!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Levitt is clearly very knowledgeable and professional. I left his office with a clearer more cohesive understanding and complete confidence in the information he provided.
Kim C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love doctor Levitt ! I told my husband he should go to Dr. Levitt too
Suma K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful doctor!
Elisse F.
Submitted 12/27/18
As always the Nursing Staff and Dr. Levitt are the Best! ❤❤
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly staff and excellent care.
Myesha B.
Submitted 12/14/18
It’s always a pleasure. I’ve been with Dr. Levitt since I was 16 and I’m now 37. I love him and will always be a patient. Thank you for always making my experience pleasant.
Carrie S.
Submitted 12/07/18
After two visits to a Urologist with no relief, I went to Dr. Levitt. He did a Cath Urine Catch and immediately knew I had a UTI & treated with antibiotics. I had suffered for 4 weeks with no relief. I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt’s for 30 years and he always gives exceptional service!!