Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

78 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Honest & to the point. Also we talked about other options
Crystal B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Levitt was very thorough on my first visit with him. I liked that he has a pleasing personality and I felt very comfortable with him.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Love this office staff is very friendly..Dr. Levitt is very easy to talk to and addresses all of my questions.
Lastacia M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Levitt has been my gynecologist for about 10 years now. He has always addressed my concerns in a timely manner. I love that before going into the examination room, you can sit on the couch and talk to him. Makes talking about your concerns a whole lot easier.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/08/18
No issues
Dayna L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience! He spent time answering and asking questions! Very kind, good sense of humor and made me feel very comfortable. Staff was extremely kind and helpful. I will definitely recommend.
Berenza M.
Submitted 11/01/18
The visit was a good experience, all my tests came back good, my experience was 10%
Marjorie C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always prompt, thorough and easy to talk with. All of his staff are very friendly and make the visit a good experience.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great care as always!
Julaine G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Levitt is caring, compassionate and understanding. He makes you feel like he is not only your doctor but your friend.
Larissie D.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Levitt and staff were very informative and patient as usual. Dr Levitt also provided business cards of providers of other specialties for services that he does not perform.
Tasheena C.
Submitted 10/25/18
A bit too rushed
Susan G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Levitt will definitely make you feel comfortable and has plenty of time to answer any questions you may have. He also has a great sense of humor.
Darion F.
Submitted 10/24/18
It's good to be treated by a GREAT Gynecologist. Dr. Levitt very professional and have a great staff. Great listener and genuinely concerned about his patients well-being. So happy that you are my gynecologist since 2004!
Purnima K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Wonderful
Felicia K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Levitt was very nice. He was cordial and very informative. His staff was friendly. They tended to my every need. They were very professional. I really like his service and will continue to go back.
Jovonca W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr.Levitt is patient and he takes the time to understand your needs and concerns. He is also very knowledgeable.
Crystal B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff displays is always Professional, courteous, and respectful. Love it there. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jordan W.
Submitted 10/09/18
The wait was a little longer than normal, but I've been a patient for years and the staff is always great!
Reeshemah D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great staff Dr. Levitt make sure you are provided with all information possible.