Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

98 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby C.
Submitted 07/17/19
My visit was pleasant. The staff was polite with a little humor. I was in and out in no time. I have a Great Doctor who always listens to my concerns and he explains everything thoroughly. Hats off to Dr. Levitt and his wonderful staff.
Tresa T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Comfortable first visit.
Tosha P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always a great experience which is why I keep coming back.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough and timely. Great yearly visit. Answered questions completely. Overall doctor and staff excellent as usual! I miss Barb.
Krystal-Kay D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great Staff
Linda H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Still my best doc after 18 years!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Shoshana S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always nice catching up with Dr Levitt. 32 years and going strong
Jesenia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Love coming here !! <3
Catherine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Five star
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office staff was so friendly today. Really like them a lot! I’ve always had a tremendous of confidence with Dr. Levitt and feeling like I’m well cared for. Just wish we had more time for our political, social, and economic discussions.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctors
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been going to Dr Levitt for over 30 years. He and his staff always take the best care of their patients.
Amira O.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Brian Levitt, MD was very helpful to day dr Brian is the best
Rebecca K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great doctor and great staff
Maxine H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Warm, welcoming, respectful
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/13/19
He really got to know me. Instead of just treating me as another quick appointment
Rahkiyah K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I Love Dr. Levitt and his staff. All is so informative, helpful and welcoming.
Marissa S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Pleasant staff . Nice atmosphere
Danielle W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Met Dr.Levitt over the phone before my first actual visit with him! Very concerned Dr. and has wonderful personality! Everyone at the both the Snellville and Johns Creek offices were amazing!! Great staff =)