Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

71 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shoshana S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always nice catching up with Dr Levitt. 32 years and going strong
Jesenia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Love coming here !! <3
Catherine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Five star
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office staff was so friendly today. Really like them a lot! I’ve always had a tremendous of confidence with Dr. Levitt and feeling like I’m well cared for. Just wish we had more time for our political, social, and economic discussions.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctors
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been going to Dr Levitt for over 30 years. He and his staff always take the best care of their patients.
Amira O.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Brian Levitt, MD was very helpful to day dr Brian is the best
Rebecca K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great doctor and great staff
Maxine H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Warm, welcoming, respectful
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/13/19
He really got to know me. Instead of just treating me as another quick appointment
Rahkiyah K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I Love Dr. Levitt and his staff. All is so informative, helpful and welcoming.
Marissa S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Pleasant staff . Nice atmosphere
Danielle W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Met Dr.Levitt over the phone before my first actual visit with him! Very concerned Dr. and has wonderful personality! Everyone at the both the Snellville and Johns Creek offices were amazing!! Great staff =)
Katherine F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was really nervous about getting another IUD put in and Dr. Levitt played my favorite music and truly eased my worries.
Desteni H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Levitt since my very first visit. Dr. Levitt is educated, kind, personable, and takes the time to speak with you and address your questions and concerns. The office staff and nurse team are also all wonderful and feel like friends when you speak with them. I'm glad to have found this office and would highly recommend the whole team.
Lashaundra H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great team of ladies that work together to make sure you're taken care of before Dr. Levitt gets to you.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Levitt has a marvelous rapport with his patients. I have been his patient since the early 90s. He always talks to me before the actual exam and he understands that your overall health is about the physical and the emotional. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to going to see him every year because I feel that he is a friend as well as my doctor. He has provided the best care for me over the years.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Friendly staff and very thorough
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Brian Levitt is always great. I have been going to him for years .
Laura B.
Submitted 03/08/19
very good visit as usual.