Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

98 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been going to Dr. Levitt for over 16 yrs and he is awesome. I recommend him to all my friends and family
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Levitt still takes the time to talk to his patients and listen from a holistic perspective. Great doc!
Ginger S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly and professional service always
Gloria G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Levitt is a great doctor you never has to wait to see him. I like when he call you in his office to talk to you. He is very professional and respectful
Yvonne B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Levitt and his staff were superb , and very accommodating!!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Yanique G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Levitt is great! Dr. Levitt and staff were very accommodating, caring and responsive. I wholeheartedly would recommend this team to anyone requiring their expertise.
Robyn P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Mr. Levitt, I enjoyed meeting with you for my annual. I feel comfortable and at ease prior to the examination when we talk before the exam. And, during the exam you keep me at ease by conversations to keep my mind off the exam.
Maria W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good
Rutha S.
Submitted 09/12/19
None
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I really appreciate how the staff at Dr.Levitt office make you feel comfortable while you are waiting to be seen..
Kristen S.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love him and the office staff!!
Frankie H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Thanks to Dr. Brian Levitt, MD & his staff for working with me financially to be able to have a necessary medical procedure. I appreciate Dr. Levitt's care in making sure that I was comfortable during the procedure. He thoroughly explains the process of the procedure as each step is performed and answers any questions. I Love My Doctor.
Viviana F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Levitt was wonderful. He was patient and caring during my exam. He gave me all the time I needed, answered all my questions as well as explaining my healthcare plan. There need to be more doctors like Dr. Levitt in practice!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional staff
Kristen S.
Submitted 08/07/19
i love Dr. Levitt and have been with him since i moved here in 2011. he is very caring and was able to come in on his off day to help us with trying to conceive.
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Levitt always takes time to discuss any concerns I may have. I never feel rushed when talking to him.
Ifechinyere O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Levitt takes his time to listen his patients. I didn’t have to wait too long to see him and his staff is very friendly.
Pamela J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and sufficient. Thanks