Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

49 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Levitt is a very courteous & kind physician who takes the time to listen. I highly recommend him.
Fumi J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Stephania J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Levitt and Amy were very helpful. They were compassionate with my circumstance beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Sabina G.
Submitted 01/17/19
He is funniest doctor i ever met lol And good one!thank you for taking care of me!!!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Levitt is clearly very knowledgeable and professional. I left his office with a clearer more cohesive understanding and complete confidence in the information he provided.
Kim C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love doctor Levitt ! I told my husband he should go to Dr. Levitt too
Suma K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful doctor!
Elisse F.
Submitted 12/27/18
As always the Nursing Staff and Dr. Levitt are the Best! ❤❤
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly staff and excellent care.
Myesha B.
Submitted 12/14/18
It’s always a pleasure. I’ve been with Dr. Levitt since I was 16 and I’m now 37. I love him and will always be a patient. Thank you for always making my experience pleasant.
Carrie S.
Submitted 12/07/18
After two visits to a Urologist with no relief, I went to Dr. Levitt. He did a Cath Urine Catch and immediately knew I had a UTI & treated with antibiotics. I had suffered for 4 weeks with no relief. I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt’s for 30 years and he always gives exceptional service!!
Natalie A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Honest & to the point. Also we talked about other options
Crystal B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Levitt was very thorough on my first visit with him. I liked that he has a pleasing personality and I felt very comfortable with him.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Love this office staff is very friendly..Dr. Levitt is very easy to talk to and addresses all of my questions.
Lastacia M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Levitt has been my gynecologist for about 10 years now. He has always addressed my concerns in a timely manner. I love that before going into the examination room, you can sit on the couch and talk to him. Makes talking about your concerns a whole lot easier.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/08/18
No issues
Dayna L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience! He spent time answering and asking questions! Very kind, good sense of humor and made me feel very comfortable. Staff was extremely kind and helpful. I will definitely recommend.
Berenza M.
Submitted 11/01/18
The visit was a good experience, all my tests came back good, my experience was 10%
Marjorie C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always prompt, thorough and easy to talk with. All of his staff are very friendly and make the visit a good experience.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great care as always!