Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

86 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Thanks to Dr. Brian Levitt, MD & his staff for working with me financially to be able to have a necessary medical procedure. I appreciate Dr. Levitt's care in making sure that I was comfortable during the procedure. He thoroughly explains the process of the procedure as each step is performed and answers any questions. I Love My Doctor.
Viviana F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Levitt was wonderful. He was patient and caring during my exam. He gave me all the time I needed, answered all my questions as well as explaining my healthcare plan. There need to be more doctors like Dr. Levitt in practice!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional staff
Kristen S.
Submitted 08/07/19
i love Dr. Levitt and have been with him since i moved here in 2011. he is very caring and was able to come in on his off day to help us with trying to conceive.
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Levitt always takes time to discuss any concerns I may have. I never feel rushed when talking to him.
Ifechinyere O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Levitt takes his time to listen his patients. I didn’t have to wait too long to see him and his staff is very friendly.
Pamela J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and sufficient. Thanks
Ruby C.
Submitted 07/17/19
My visit was pleasant. The staff was polite with a little humor. I was in and out in no time. I have a Great Doctor who always listens to my concerns and he explains everything thoroughly. Hats off to Dr. Levitt and his wonderful staff.
Tresa T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Comfortable first visit.
Tosha P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always a great experience which is why I keep coming back.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough and timely. Great yearly visit. Answered questions completely. Overall doctor and staff excellent as usual! I miss Barb.
Krystal-Kay D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great Staff
Linda H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Still my best doc after 18 years!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Shoshana S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always nice catching up with Dr Levitt. 32 years and going strong
Jesenia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Love coming here !! <3
Catherine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Five star
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office staff was so friendly today. Really like them a lot! I’ve always had a tremendous of confidence with Dr. Levitt and feeling like I’m well cared for. Just wish we had more time for our political, social, and economic discussions.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctors