Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

108 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya J.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was really busy but the overall wait time was good.
Frances B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Levitt manages to put you at ease and takes the time to answer any questions. His office staff is also top-notch in handling all patients with efficiency and courtesy.
Suzette D.
Submitted 11/28/19
I was seen quickly and it's always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Levitt.
Tasharrah B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very very pleasant .
Silvia H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience with Dr. Levitt and staff.
Toni H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always good experience. Nurses and dr always listen and takes the time to answer my questions and concerns
Ashley H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor Levitt is not only experienced but he is also professional. I was treated today for a Bartholin cyst. This was not my first time having the cyst but it was my first time being treated by Dr. Levitt. He made my experience as painless as possible. Thank you to him and his staff. They were extremely gentle and caring with me.
Berenza M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good experience
Kendle J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always excellent! I have been seeing Dr Levitt for almost 30 years. He is knowledgeable, skillful, warm, and friendly.
Nikesha S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome
Georgia C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been going to Dr. Levitt for over 16 yrs and he is awesome. I recommend him to all my friends and family
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Levitt still takes the time to talk to his patients and listen from a holistic perspective. Great doc!
Ginger S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly and professional service always
Gloria G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Levitt is a great doctor you never has to wait to see him. I like when he call you in his office to talk to you. He is very professional and respectful
Yvonne B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Levitt and his staff were superb , and very accommodating!!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Yanique G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Levitt is great! Dr. Levitt and staff were very accommodating, caring and responsive. I wholeheartedly would recommend this team to anyone requiring their expertise.
Robyn P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Mr. Levitt, I enjoyed meeting with you for my annual. I feel comfortable and at ease prior to the examination when we talk before the exam. And, during the exam you keep me at ease by conversations to keep my mind off the exam.
Maria W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good
Rutha S.
Submitted 09/12/19
None