How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

132 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelle J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Perfection as always!
Kelley G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very Detailed oriented and seems to care with a great sense of humor...The patient room I was in was not to clean hopefully it will be when I visit again...Overall Great experience.
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very profession and Dr. Levitt makes you feel comfortable while providing you with lots of info to make health decisions that work best for you.
Amy C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
Debra G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Levitt is knowledgeable and compassionate. His office personnel reflect his kindness and professionalism through their interactions with his patients. I recommend him without reservation.
Michele T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very friendly office visit
Vanesa V.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience as always! Dr. Levitt and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and get the best possible care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rose H.
Submitted 07/17/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Levitt for quite sometime now and I have always been pleased with the service. His office staff is beyond awesome. I have dubbed Dr Levitt the “THE GOOD DR” because he is great. I’m never disappointed. In my opinion he is one of the best OB/GYN.
Christina T.
Submitted 07/08/20
As a new patient, the staff and Dr. Levitt were so welcoming. I loved how De. Levitt sat down with me prior to exam and talked with me. I felt very comfortable.
Larisa Z.
Submitted 07/07/20
Awesome as always
Janet W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very patient and kind. He cares.
Lelia E.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Levitt is wonderful! He spent at least 30 minutes speaking with me before my exam. He is very personable and I believe I am in great hands. He has a wonderful bedside manner, which is a rarity these days. The office staff and other technicians were also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend him and his practice.
JoAnne R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Hello, I was Dr. Levitt's patient 14 years ago and was just sitting thinking how awesome my son is and thought about Dr. Levitt's care. I wanted to say thank you Dr. Levitt for the excellent care, I had gone to see Dr. Levitt for an unrelated issue and his diligence lead him to the early detection of an incompent cervix. Dr. Levitt's tenacity is the reason why I have my intelligent, sweet, helpful and athletic Jonathan. He said most women don't find out about my condition until after they loose a child and for me that would have been Jonathan. I can imagine life without my son. THANK YOU FOR MY GIFT OF LIFE, DR. LEVITT, you went above and beyond that day and even though I have not seen or spoken to you in over 14 years, I wanted to say thank you for your passion and for caring! JoAnne
Tchanavian B.
Submitted 03/31/20
With everything going on i was super nervous to leave the house but once i got in and saw familiar faces and being able to express to Dr.Levitt how I was feeling, he was very comforting and help me to relax.
Virnilisa P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff! Dr. L is very thorough.
Aisha B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Prompt and friendly service
Alice A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great doctor and great experience.
Olena B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very professional!
Vanesa V.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Levitt and his staff are truly wonderful. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent care.
Deborah E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great service!