Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Brian A. Levitt, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Snellville, GA & Suwanee, GA

124 total reviews

Brian A. Levitt, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian A. Levitt, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina T.
Submitted 07/08/20
As a new patient, the staff and Dr. Levitt were so welcoming. I loved how De. Levitt sat down with me prior to exam and talked with me. I felt very comfortable.
Larisa Z.
Submitted 07/07/20
Awesome as always
Janet W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very patient and kind. He cares.
Lelia E.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Levitt is wonderful! He spent at least 30 minutes speaking with me before my exam. He is very personable and I believe I am in great hands. He has a wonderful bedside manner, which is a rarity these days. The office staff and other technicians were also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend him and his practice.
JoAnne R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Hello, I was Dr. Levitt's patient 14 years ago and was just sitting thinking how awesome my son is and thought about Dr. Levitt's care. I wanted to say thank you Dr. Levitt for the excellent care, I had gone to see Dr. Levitt for an unrelated issue and his diligence lead him to the early detection of an incompent cervix. Dr. Levitt's tenacity is the reason why I have my intelligent, sweet, helpful and athletic Jonathan. He said most women don't find out about my condition until after they loose a child and for me that would have been Jonathan. I can imagine life without my son. THANK YOU FOR MY GIFT OF LIFE, DR. LEVITT, you went above and beyond that day and even though I have not seen or spoken to you in over 14 years, I wanted to say thank you for your passion and for caring! JoAnne
Tchanavian B.
Submitted 03/31/20
With everything going on i was super nervous to leave the house but once i got in and saw familiar faces and being able to express to Dr.Levitt how I was feeling, he was very comforting and help me to relax.
Virnilisa P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff! Dr. L is very thorough.
Aisha B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Prompt and friendly service
Alice A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great doctor and great experience.
Olena B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very professional!
Vanesa V.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Levitt and his staff are truly wonderful. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent care.
Deborah E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great service!
Agnieszka H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Levitt treats patients as Humans, not as “another one in line”. He took time to call me himself to let me know he might be late because he has a baby to deliver. I was promptly called back afterwards and invited to come to the office (30min in difference). Dr. Levitt took time to talk to me about my concerns. He was not rushing and was very nice. Highly recommended!
Agnieszka H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very pleasant experience
Emilie M.
Submitted 12/06/19
No wait. Super staff. Dr. Levitt really cares about his patients. Been going for years. So worth my drive from Decatur!
Ruby C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly, Prompt Service...29 years of great service!
Sonya J.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was really busy but the overall wait time was good.
Frances B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Levitt manages to put you at ease and takes the time to answer any questions. His office staff is also top-notch in handling all patients with efficiency and courtesy.
Suzette D.
Submitted 11/28/19
I was seen quickly and it's always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Levitt.
Tasharrah B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very very pleasant .